B.E.D.April 1

So it’s that time of year again. We’re in a month that begins with the letter A! What that means is all over the Internet bloggers and vloggers alike are writing blogs or making videos every day in April. This April, I’m participating in BEDA — Blog Every Day April.

As April is basically my last month of the semester, I will also be spending much of my time (and probably much of my BEDA posts) talking about how 3 final projects, 2 minor projects, 100 papers to grade, and a bunch of reading ends up getting done before April 30. There will also be a few reviews coming out this month on the blog, and I’m doing at least one really fun blog hop this month.

If there is anything you want to see on my blog, BEDA is totally the time to ask for it! Leave any requests in the comments, please.

Are you participating in BEDA or VEDA? If so, please leave a link to your blog or Youtube channel so I can post it in a sidebar. I’m focusing on creating a nice community feeling for BEDA / VEDA this year on my blog, and with this first post I just want to put out feelers about who else in the Internet community is participating. So leave your link in a comment!

Have a good rest of Sunday night, and see you tomorrow!

2 Comments

  1. I’ve always, always wanted to do BEDA. In theory. I currently blog on a two time a week schedule and I can’t see myself producing more content. I admire everyone who does. 🙂

    • Believe me, if I posted regular content I don’t think I’d feel inclined to participate in BEDA. I post once a week (usually) to this blog, but I’m a member of two group blogs that I also have to create content for. I like BEDA because it refocuses me on my blog, which is always the blog I let slip if I’m feeling over-worked in life & other blogging.

Comments are closed.