Revitilization & Relocation

I’ve moved!

Again.

So it’s probably not that exciting to you, but it’s exciting to me.  A little over a year ago, I abandoned WordPress for Blogger.  It didn’t take too long for me to desperately miss the professional feel and the control I had over my blog.  Within a few months, my blogging desire was at an all time low.  So you win, WordPress. I’m back.

If you’re following me over from the Blogger blog, you’ll notice right now that my content is just a sampling from the ol’ Blogger.  Truthfully, with so much else going on in the world, I don’t plan on blogging that much here at the moment. But I did need a place to post the occasional book review, What to Wear request, and maybe, just maybe, some really fascinating articles & ideas from graduate study. Who knows what I’ll want to share with you. A new blog (even if it is kind of just the revitalization of something old and the relocation of something current) has so much potential.

If you’re new to my blog, well, I hope you’ll stick around through the dead zone I’m in as summer winds up and school’s about to start.

But so you know what I’m currently working on…

  • a summer reading list that is LONG and I have put off for a month
  • a novel that is LONG and that I’m not putting off at all
  • a job that pays me
  • prepping for graduate school, which is far more complicated than any back-to-school endeavor from my past

See you around the Internet, and as always, the best place to keep up with me is Twitter!

